Kagalaan.

Mga kaisipan mula sa naglilikot na utak

Power Nap

with 2 comments

Yesterday I dreamt of you…of us

We were old and you were telling me how I used to drag you on long walks

You were telling me how I used to steal hugs when no one’s looking

You were telling me how I used to bite your lips

Yesterday I dreamt of you…of us

We were young and we’re starting to make new memories

We were taking photos that will help us remember when we’re old

We were writing our love story

Yesterday I dreamt of you…of us

It’s one of those very vivid dreams

I remember every detail, even the scent of your hair

It’s as if you were actually here with me

Yesterday I dreamt of you…of us

But like every dream, I always have to wake up

I took a long pause to realize one thing

Every waking moment brings  us closer to a love that may last forever.

I love you.

Written by weelan

May 12, 2010 at 11:12 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. “Every waking moment brings us closer to a love that may last forever.” — ASTIG! nakaktunaw ng tuhod.

    magalig. magaling. magaling cuz. ♥

    likot talaga ng utak mo forever!

    ♥ MELAI ♥

    May 12, 2010 at 11:46 am

    • Tenks cuz. Sana mabasa niya ‘to para kiligin naman siya ng konti. Hehe.

      weelan

      May 12, 2010 at 11:53 am


Leave a Reply

